Contact the committee

Please email us at [email protected]

This email address is used for all communications. The Chairman is the main contact but the address is also used by other members of the committee for communicating with artists.

We were enormously saddened to announce the death of our Chairman, Douglas Henderson, in February 2022. Having almost single-handedly organised registration, liased with artists, taken care of finances and written the website content for many years, his was a huge loss for us all.

The current committee:

Kevin Clutterbuck (Acting-chairman, Treasurer, Graphic design, Banners)

Heather Henderson (Secretary)

Vyv Hope-Scott (Website design and content)


Chris Dye (Press publicity and brochure sponsorship, venue liason)

Fi Harris (Social media co-ordinator)